Information Technology


Mr. Mohit jain

Information Technology

Departmental Information:

The Department of Information Technology  was established in the year 2007.The department offers the degrees Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech) and Master of Technology (M.Tech). The Department of Computer Science offers instruction and performs research in the essential areas of computer science including software, Web and Internet computing, networking, hardware systems, operating systems, compilers, parallel and distributed computing, theory of computing, and computer graphics. The Department has always had close ties to mathematics and engineering.Computer science is dedicated to invention of new technologies in the broad telecommunication and networking areas.

Faculty List

Name Designation Qualification Publication Total Experience
MR. Mohit jain Head of Department BE,M.Tech 6 Years
Mr. Pirmohammad Sheikh Assistant Professor M.Tech 6 Years
Mrs. Nisha Bhati Assistant Professor M.Tech(CSE), B.E.(IT) 4 years
Ms. Nidhi Pare Assistant Professor M.Tech 1 Year
Ms. Priyanka Malviya Assistant Professor BE BE


Courses Name Seats Duration
BE/B Tech in Information Technology 60 4 year