About us Image

B.Pharm in BMCPER

Drector of Bpharma

Dr. Vimukta Sharma

B.Pharm in BMCPER

A Bachelor of Pharmacy (abbreviated B Pharm) is an undergraduate academic degree in the field of pharmacy.  It is a four-year degree program conducted through semester schemes. BMCPER is affiliated to RGPV, Bhopal as well as to AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education) and PCI (Pharmacy Council of India).For a student to be eligible for registration as a pharmacist in India, the college from which he or she graduated must be approved by the PCI. A pharmacy graduate can do job at pharmaceutical industries, can work as hospital pharmacist, can become medical representative and can run a pharmacy also.

Faculty List

Name Designation Qualification Publications Total Experience
`Dr. Vimukta Sharma Director M. Pharm, PhD. 22 22 Years
Dr. Rahul Maheshwari Associate Prof. M. Pharm. PhD 8 Years
Dr. Vijay Patel Professor M. Pharm, PhD. 10 10.3 Years
Mr. Arjun Patidar Assistant Professor M. Pharm. 6 9 Years
Mr. Azaruddin Shaikh Assistant Professor M. Pharm 0 4 Years
Mr. Brijendra Bhadoriya Assistant Professor M. Pharm 1 year
Mr. Navin Sainy Assistant Professor M. Pharm 0 5 Years
Mr. Nitish Rathore Assistant Professor M. Pharm 3 years
Mr. Pawandeep Shukla Associate Prof. M. Pharm 2 7 Years
Mr. Pir Mohammad Assistant Professor BE (IT) 2 5 Years
Mr. Rayees Ahmad Ganee Assistant Professor MA. English 3 years
Mr. Sunil Yadav Assistant Professor M. Pharm 3 years
Mr. Umesh Atneriya Assistant Professor M. Pharm. 4 7 Years
Mrs. Ruhee Jain Assistant Professor M. Pharm. 01 2.9 Years
Mrs. Sarita Sahani Assistant Professor M. Tech. CS 2 Years


Courses Name Seats Duration
Bachelor of Pharmacy in BMCPER 100 4 year