B.Pharm in SBPI

Director of bpharma

Dr.Jayanti Mukherjee

B.Pharm in SBPI

Bachelor in Pharmacy is four year academic course that is designed by Pharmacy Council of India and conducted by Rajiv Gandhi Prodyogiki Vishwavidyalaya Bhopal. University is focus on providing the undergraduates with a solid foundation for understanding advancing technology. The career prospects of the Pharmacist are wide-ranging and fulfilling. A well-trained Pharmacy graduate will be equally competent in research and professional positions, using his analytical, practical and problem-solving skills. We develop creative problem solving strengths in our students; at the same time, we encourage students to grow as effective team players, with a strong set of ethics, communications skills and zeal to outshine.

Faculty List

Name Designation Qualification Publications Total Experience
Dr. Jayanti Mukherjee Head of Department M. Pharm, PhD. 20 16 Years
Mr. Anant Choudhary Assistant Professor M. Pharm. 2 Years
Mr. Chayan Shilpi Assistant Professor M. Pharm. 1 year
Mr. Deepak Birla Assistant Professor M. Pharm. 13 9 Years
Mr. Gajendra Kumar Gupta Assistant Professor M. Pharm 2.5 Years
Mr. Gajendra Singh Rajput Assistant Professor M. Pharm. 2 Years
Mr. Manjesh Kumar Thakur Assistant Professor M. Pharm. 2.5 Years
Mr. Pir Mohammad Assistant Professor BE (IT) 2 5 Years
Mr. Rayees Ahmad Ganee Assistant Professor MA. English 3 years
Mr. Sourabh D. Jain Assistant Professor M. Pharma 2 3.2 Years
Mr. Sourav D Jain Assistant Professor M. Pharm. 3 years
Mrs. Purvi Javeri Assistant Professor M. Pharm. 5 Years
Mrs. Sarita Sahani Assistant Professor M. Tech. CS 2 Years
Mrs. Shikha Jaiswal Assistant Professor M. Pharm 04 1.8Years
Ms. Deepti Mishra Assistant Professor M. Pharm. 01 2.5 Years


Courses Name Seats Duration
Bachelor of Pharmacy in SBPI 60 4 year