About us Image

M.Pharm in BMCPER

Dr. Vimukta Sharma

M.Pharm in BMCPER

The institute caters post graduate courses in Pharmaceutics and Quality Assurance. It is a two-year degree program conducted through semester schemes. The criterion for entry to an M.Pharm program is academic performance in the B. Pharm or an entrance test or both. A studentqualifying in Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test (GPAT), receives government scholarshipduring the period of their M. Pharm study. A postgraduate in Pharmacy has huge jobopportunities.

Faculty List

1 2 Next › Last »
Name Designation Qualification Publications Total Experience
`Dr. Vimukta Sharma Director M. Pharm, PhD. 22 22 Years
Dr. Rahul Maheshwari Associate Prof. M. Pharm. PhD 8 Years
Dr. Vijay Patel Professor M. Pharm, PhD. 10 10.3 Years
Mr. Arjun Patidar Assistant Professor M. Pharm. 6 9 Years
Mr. Azaruddin Shaikh Assistant Professor M. Pharm 0 4 Years
Mr. Brijendra Bhadoriya Assistant Professor M. Pharm 1 year
Mr. Navin Sainy Assistant Professor M. Pharm 0 5 Years
Mr. Nitish Rathore Assistant Professor M. Pharm 3 years
Mr. Pawandeep Shukla Associate Prof. M. Pharm 2 7 Years
Mr. Pir Mohammad Assistant Professor BE (IT) 2 5 Years
Mr. Rayees Ahmad Ganee Assistant Professor MA. English 3 years
Mr. Sunil Yadav Assistant Professor M. Pharm 3 years
Mr. Umesh Atneriya Assistant Professor M. Pharm. 4 7 Years
Mrs. Ruhee Jain Assistant Professor M. Pharm. 01 2.9 Years
Mrs. Sarita Sahani Assistant Professor M. Tech. CS 2 Years


Courses Name Seats Duration
Pharmaceutics 18 Seats 2 years
Quality Assurance 13 Seats 2 year